movies

2021 Oscars: One film that might shock among the many Finest Image nominees

LOS ANGELES — ‘Nomadland’ has been the favourite to win the Finest Image for the reason that Oscar nominations have been introduced, however there’s one movie that might show a spoiler.

WABC-TV’s leisure reporter Sandy Kenyon appeared on ‘Reside With Kelly and Ryan’ on Monday.

Click on right here to see a full record of 2021 Oscar nominees

Sandy shared his ideas on the Finest Image nominees in addition to the place you possibly can watch them.

He says a spoiler is rising among the many 8 motion pictures after taking the highest prize on the SAG Awards.

Watch the complete interview in 2 components (participant above) to study which film Sandy thinks may pull off the upset.

Click on right here to obtain a printable 2021 Oscars poll.

Easy methods to watch the Oscars and the “On The Purple Carpet” pre-show

Reside Oscar protection begins Sunday morning and continues all day right here on this ABC station. Examine native listings to seek out out when you possibly can catch “On The Purple Carpet” in your metropolis earlier than the Oscars.

ABC’s “Oscars: Into the Highlight” begins at 6:30 p.m. ET | 5:30 p.m. CT | 3:30 p.m. PT, main into the Oscars at 8 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. CT | 5 p.m. PT.

After the final award is handed out, stick with “On The Purple Carpet” for persevering with protection on this ABC station.

You’ll want to comply with @OnTheRedCarpet on Fb, Twitter, Instagram and TikTok for all of your Oscar information and knowledge.

Copyright © 2021 OnTheRedCarpet.com. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *